Market Place

Alpha Phi Alpha is the exclusive owner of its trademarks. To safeguard the appropriate use of our federally registered trademarks and to guarantee quality products, Alpha Phi Alpha is one of many Greek organizations that has entered into a trademark licensing agreement with LRG. All commercial use of Alpha Phi Alpha’s trademarks must be administered through a licensing agreement with Alpha Phi Alpha.

We encourage members and Friends of Alpha Phi Alpha to support the Fraternity and buy exclusively from officially licensed vendors. All licensed vendors are screened for high-quality products and good customer service.

In addition, Alpha Phi Alpha will be reintroducing its own online store, The Alpha Shop, at TheAlphaShop.com. All proceeds from this online store go directly into the Fraternity’s operating budget, which allows the Administrative Office to service our chapters and undergraduate members.

 

The Alpha Shop


Introducing our own online store, TheAlphaShop.com. All proceeds from this online store go directly into the fraternity’s operating budget, which allows the administrative office to service our chapters and undergraduate members.

The Alpha Shop


Brand Management

Alpha Phi Alpha is the exclusive owner of its trademarks. To safeguard the appropriate use of our trademarks and guarantee quality products, Alpha Phi Alpha has entered into a licensing agreement with Alpha approved vendors. All commercial use of Alpha Phi Alpha’s trademarks must be administered through a licensing agreement with Alpha Phi Alpha. We encourage members of Alpha Phi Alpha and Friends of Alpha to support the Fraternity and buy exclusively from officially licensed vendors. All licensed vendors are screened for high quality products and good customer service.

Official Vendors

3 Sisters Embroidery, LLC 
 Cathy Sheppard
 919.572.6864
 5410 NC Hwy 55 STE D
 Durham, NC 27713
 iam.greek2@frontier.com
 www.monstergreek.com
 

4imprint Inc 
 Karla Kohlmann
 920-236-7272
 101 Commerce Street
 Oshkosh, WI 54901
 kkohlmann@4imprint.com
 www.4imprint.com
 

Adjua Acua LLC 
 Adjua Johnson
 937-307-8549
 1681 North Gate Mill Dr
 Duluth, GA 30096
 adjuajohnson0428@gmail.com
 

Allen Professional Graphics Group 
 Monica Allen
 404.792.2526
 1339 Marietta Blvd, Suite C
 6400 Powers Ferry Rd, NW
 Atlanta, GA 30318
 monica@s4g.com
 www.s4g.com
 

Alpha One Greek & Promotional Items 
 Robert Jones
 310.534.4733
 4142 Dr. Martin Luther King Dr.
 11124 South Town Square #300
 St. Louis, MO 63113
 Alph1one@gmail.com
 www.alpha1one.com
 

B & C Creations 
 William Watson
 703-304-7102
 3876 Havenwood Place
 Alexandria, VA 22309
 bandccreations@yahoo.com
 www.bandccreations.com
 

B & J Greek Stop 
 Jessie Johnson Jr.
 404-405-5690
 7184 Sweetwater Valley
 Stone Mountain, GA 30087
 BnJGreekstop@yahoo.com
 www.bnjgreekstop@yahoo.com
 

Big Boy Headgear Inc 
 Joanne Kim
 213-388-2744
 1321 S Burlington Ave
 Los Angeles, CA 90006
 joanne@bigboygear.com
 www.bigboygear.com
 

Buffalo Dallas Merchandise & Apparel 
 Cassandra Miller
 4611 Greer Circle Ste J
 Stone Mountain, GA 30083
 buffalodallas4611@gmail.com
 www.buffalodallas.com
 

Carole Sales 
 Carole Sales
 248-453-4815
 54463 Aulora Park
 Shelby Twp, MI 48316
 scarole0716@yahoo.com
 www.bowtiesandmore.com
 

Certiphi'd Dezignz, LLC 
 Tori Boykins
 513-509-1061
 925 W Russell Pl
 San Antonio, TX 78212
 vboykins2@gmail.com
 www.cdezignz.com
 

CJB LittlePeople 
 Donald Baker
 919-683-6304
 106 W Geer St
 Durham, NC 27701
 cjbaccessories@gmail.com
 www.cjbaccessories.com
 

Craftique Mfg. Co. 
 Dean Hogue
 800-251-1014
 PO Box 4422
 Chattanooga, TN 37405
 dhogue@craftiquemfg.com
 

Creative Options of America, LLC 
 Anita Harris
 404-349-2185
 PO Box 311497
 Atlanta, GA 31131
 creativeoptions1@hotmail.com
 www.creativeoptions.net

Creative Woods 
 Charles "Chas" Brooks
 678-592-1541
 116 Shannon Chase Drive
 Fairburn, GA 30213
 creativewoodsonline@gmail.com
 

Curtis Creations 
 William Curtis
 757.376.1889
 2504 Seedling Grove Ct
 Virginia Beach, VA 23456
 wecurtis@verizon.net
 www.curtiscreationsva.com
 

Doom Wear Designs 
 Alain Uyidi
 949.278.7831
 14 Mulholland Ct
 Mission Viejo, CA 92692
 info@doomwear.com
 www.doomwear.com
 

Express Design Group, Inc 
 Joseph Tantilo
 618-539-9998
 6 Commerce Drive
 Freeburg, IL 62243
 sales@greekgear.com
 www.greekgear.com
 

Galaxy Custom Printing 
 Desmond Walker
 678-705-7319
 898 Oak Street
 Atlanta, GA 30310
 desmond@galaxycustomprinting.com
 www.galaxycustomprinting.com
 

Grays College Bookstore of Tuscaloosa, LLC 
 James Lanier
 813.990.7008
 4400 Stillman Blvd. Bldg. B
 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
 jlanier@dwoutlet.com
 www.dwoutlet.com
 

Greek CertiPHIed Apparel
Kenyon Holley
267.716.7602
Philadelphia, PA 19142
greekcertiphied@gmail.com
www.greekcertiphied.com
 

Greek Occasions, LLC 
 Tommie Arnold, Jr.
 1502 Kincross Street
 Flossmoor, IL 60422
 taj2@greekoccasions.com
 www.greekoccasions.com
 

Greek Quad Clothing 
 Sean Hunter
 704.957.6989
 P.O. 481714
 6100 Fairview Rd
 Charlotte, NC 28269
 greek4c@gmail.com
 www.g4clothing.com
 

Greek Traditions 
 Darrin Thomas
 803.254-6404
 22 Sunturf Circle
 Columbia, SC 29223
 darrin@blackpagesusa.com
 www.greektraditions.net

Higher Level Inc 
 Gervais Contant
 404-451-4249
 3731 Lockerbie Lane
 Powder Springs, GA 80127
 gctchengang@yahoo.com
 www.higherlevelinc.com
 

Joneswear Inc 
 Albert Jones
 678--612-7054
 131-E Walker St
 Atlanta, GA 30013
 joneswear@yahoo.com
 www.joneswear.net

Legendary Greek Apparel LLC 
 Ansara Burgess
 1001 E WT Harris Blvd., Ste P224
 Charlotte, NC 28213
 a.burgess@legendarygreek.com
 www.legendarygreek.com
 

Pledge Stones, LLC 
 D'Vell Garrison
 703-589-4680
 4196 Merchant Plaza #155
 Woodbridge, VA 22192
 dgarrison@pledgestones.com
 

PriS’e Creations, LLC 
 PriScillia Sales
 614.370.0868
 P.O. Box 9447
 Columbus, OH 43207-9447
 Priscillia@prisecreations.com
 www.prisecreations.com
 

Pure Country Inc 
 Susan Jacobs
 800-344-3188
 81 Skylar Dr
 Lynn, NC 28750
 susanj@purecountry.com
 www.purecountry.com
 

Real Greek Apparel Company 
 Robert Taylor
 817.454.5371
 2912 N MacArthur Blvd #103
 Irving, TX 75062
 info@realgreekapparel.com
 www.realgreek.com
 

Savage Promotions, Inc. 
 Kim Savage
 717.939.1152
 300 S Front St.
 Steelton, PA 17113
 K_savage@comcast.net
 www.savage-promotions.com
 

Scotty Gear Retail Corp. 
 Joe Stefani
 847-385-8897
 1450 South New Wilke Road, Suite 102
 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
 joe@scottygeargreek.com
 www.scottygeargreek.com
 

Scotty Gear Retail Corp. 
 Joe Stefani
 847-385-8897
 1450 South New Wilke Road, Suite 102
 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
 joe@scottygeargreek.com
 www.scottygeargreek.com
 

Something Greek 
 Scott Mc Manus
 800.247.3352
 180 Hemstead Tpke
 West Hempstead, NY 11552
 Scott@somethinggreek.com
 www.somethinggreek.com
 

Soror Bling 
 Marlene Jones
 407-433-2975
 2110 The Oaks Blvd
 Kissimmee, FL 34746
 vendor@sororbling.com
 

Three J’s Products 
 James Bennett
 678.467.2093
 1301 Edgebrook Lane
 Snellville, GA 30078
 juke2@comcast.net
 www.threejproducts.com
 

T-Shirt King, Inc 
 Chris Evans
 816-231-1368
 1217 Brooklyn Ave
 Kansas City, KS 64127
 chris@kingpromo.com
 www.greekXchange.com
 

V V Designs for Asante Kente 
 Vanessa Lacewell
 586-532-1772
 49988 Gracechurch Rd
 Macomb, MI 48044
 info@worldwideorigins.com
 

Watches USA, LLC 
 Charles Watkins
 1218 Missouri Ave
 Saint Louis, MO 63104
 cdavidwatkins1@aol.com
 www.havanawatches.com